0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 10559 Berlin

04.02.2021
10559 Berlin
My name is Ayin and i am from India. I am doing my masters here in berlin. I am a mechanical engineer by profession. During my college days i had worked as a helper for lots of households. I am...

Um Ayin aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Haus und Garten in 10557 Berlin - Berlin Mitte

    Haus und Garten in 10557 Berlin

    Hey, I am doing my master in hospitality in Berlin. However I have one german shepherd dog in my indian house. I worked as a part time cleaner for managing my expenses. Moreover, I also love...

    Um...
    12.01.2021
    10557 Berlin
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 10365 Berlin - Berlin Lichtenberg

    Kinderbetreuung in 10365 Berlin

    My name is Florencia, I'm 26 years old and I'm from Argentina. I am in Berlin to continue my studies and in the meantime I am looking for work as a nanny. I worked as a nanny during my studies,...
    13.02.2020
    10365 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 13351 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 13351 Berlin

    Hello there! My name is Lily, and I am an American currently working on my masters degree at Freie Universität Berlin. I have many years working in childcare, as my own mother had a daycare where...
    07.02.2021
    13351 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 12043 Berlin - Berlin Neukölln

    Kinderbetreuung in 12043 Berlin

    Hello , this is Stefania I am 24 years old and i am new in Berlin, at the moment i am writing my thesis in Audiovisual communication and i am looking a nice job to sustain my studies. I came...

    Um...
    22.03.2021
    12043 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 13349 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Tierbetreuung in 13349 Berlin

    I am Eerika and I am from Finland and I live in Berlin to study dance. I am 21 years old and all my life I have had dogs in all sizes on my life. I am responsible and very loving. I wish to have...
    20.01.2021
    13349 Berlin
    Sonstiges

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige