0 km

Haus und Garten in 12559 Berlin

12559 Berlin
Hello! I would like to find a job once a week in calm environment where I can make a deep clean. I like to be given instructions/tasks, good communication is very important for me. I will only...

Um Laura aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.


Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 81673 München - München Berg am Laim

    Kinderbetreuung in 81673 München

    I am a kind young person who likes kids a lot! I would like to work with kids and spend meanigfull time with them. I speak Englisch and I want to learn german. My experiece with kinds is one...
    81673 München
  • Kinderbetreuung in 40210 Düsseldorf - Düsseldorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 40210 Düsseldorf

    Hello, my name is Nadia I did a year as an au pair and I really like children. I am dynamic,I like to do crafts and I adapt easily, I speak English, Spanish and I am learning German.

    Um Nadia aus...
    40210 Düsseldorf
  • Kinderbetreuung in 52070 Aachen - Aachen

    Kinderbetreuung in 52070 Aachen

    I am a student. I would like to spend my free time with children.

    Um Lela aus Aachen zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.
    52070 Aachen
  • Nachhilfe in Leipzig - Mathe, Physik, Englisch - Leipzig

    Nachhilfe in Leipzig - Mathe, Physik, Englisch

    I like narrative. Usually with maths or physics we have a problem and we are trying to find a solution, so I like to explore these different solutions as a narrative, questioning everything along the...
    16 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    04103 Leipzig
  • Kinderbetreuung in 13403 Berlin - Berlin Reinickendorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 13403 Berlin

    I am a software engineer , i am going to start my master on October. I like to take care of children as i always was looking for my young sister and brothers as i am the oldest. -----------...

    13403 Berlin

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige