0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 12055 Berlin

12.05.2020
12055 Berlin
My name is Barbara, I am 27 years old and I come from Argentina. I've lived in Berlin for a year and a half and now im studyng here. One of the jobs that I enjoy the most is taking care of pets,...

Um Barbara aus Berlin zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 40472 Düsseldorf - Düsseldorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 40472 Düsseldorf

    Hi Dear Parents, My name is Wilane. I'am 24 years old. At the age of 19 i was an AuPair for a family in Luxembourg for 2 years. I took care of their two boys aged 4 and 7 years old in 2019 and...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    12.04.2021
    40472 Düsseldorf
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 12049 Berlin - Berlin Neukölln

    Kinderbetreuung in 12049 Berlin

    Hi! My name is Julieta, i am 28 years old and I am a medical doctor from the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am interested in doing my medical specialty in oncology pediatrics in Germany. I...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.09.2020
    12049 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Nachhilfe in Berlin - Informatik, Englisch, Physik, Mathe - Berlin

    Nachhilfe in Berlin - Informatik, Englisch, Physik, Mathe

    Dear All,
    My names is Ahmet,
    I have been teaching Maths and Physics for eight years in different countries and in a couple of international schools. I am experienced in teaching Singapore Math...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    26.07.2021
    14195 Berlin
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden - Wiesbaden Mitte

    Kinderbetreuung in 65195 Wiesbaden

    Hallo, my name is Danielle I have been living in the Wiesbaden area for five years now and have two children of my own (4 and 1 year old). I am hoping to find work as a babysitter because of my...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    20.07.2015
    65195 Wiesbaden
    Babysitter
  • Seniorenbetreuung in 93346 Ihrlerstein - Ihrlerstein

    Seniorenbetreuung in 93346 Ihrlerstein

    My name is Joy. I am 24 years of age and from Zambia . I have diploma in clinical medicine. I am a compassionate, highly motivated and very flexible in adjusting to the changes in every aspect...
    Partner-Anzeige
    12.07.2021
    93346 Ihrlerstein
    Seniorenhilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort12055 Berlin
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum12.05.2020
  • Anzeigen­kennungd9d4da8b
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige261
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges