ovb Logo
Freiberg
0 km
/1

Kinderbetreuung in 09599 Freiberg

07.01.2021
09599 Freiberg
I am a student of Master level. I want to earn money to fulfill my needs. I will take care of babies in a well manner

Um Amtul aus Freiberg zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 10625 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Kinderbetreuung in 10625 Berlin

    I am Anjana, I am a master student and I have previous experience of baby sitting children during my bachelor degree times. I am fond of childrens and will be happy to look after them....

    Um Anjana...
    15.02.2021
    10625 Berlin
    Babysitter
  • Haus und Garten in 28759 Bremen - Bremen

    Haus und Garten in 28759 Bremen

    I am a student at jacobs university and I really have the experience to work for home. I can take care of your home and family. I would be happy to learn a new things as well.

    Um Nayana aus Bremen zu...
    10.01.2021
    28759 Bremen
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Tierbetreuung in 10777 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Tierbetreuung in 10777 Berlin

    Hi! I am Matteo, a 21-year-old student, I speak French, English, Italian and Spanish. I love to cook and hang out listening to music, I do not smoke and I study Sport Management. I love animals...
    17.03.2021
    10777 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 99085 Erfurt - Erfurt

    Tierbetreuung in 99085 Erfurt

    I am a student from Fachhochschule Erfurt. I came from Turkey, actually i cant speak German but i am going to learn. In Turkey i walked with lots of dogs and i am a dog lover.

    Um Seyfi aus Erfurt zu...
    05.01.2021
    99085 Erfurt
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 47533 Kleve - Kleve Zentrum

    Kinderbetreuung in 47533 Kleve

    I am Aferdita. I live in Kleve. I am 19 years old and i am a student at HSRW. I don't have much experience in childcare, but i have a lot of cousins that i had to take care before, and children...

    Um...
    19.02.2021
    47533 Kleve (Nordrhein-Westfalen)
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige