ovb Logo
Halle (Saale)
0 km
/1

Nachhilfe in Halle - Englisch, Biologie

10 € VB
18.09.2021
06120 Halle (Saale)
Hello, I am Bennet, PhD student at the Martin Luther University, Halle. I am currently working in the field of Biology with specialisation in Phytopathology. I studied Biotechnology during my Bachelors and Plant Sciences during my Masters. I would like to encourage and help students achieve their dream to know more about Biology. I am motivated in this field and would like to share my knowledge that I have obtained so far. I have student assistant experiences during my Bachelors and Masters. This would help me to guide students in an enlightened way. I try to give classes in English too. I am currently learning German and will be able to communicate much better in near future.

Research is the backbone of all innovations. I have been doing research in the field of Plants and Microbes since 6 years. I wanted to help students to get to know more about this field. Scientists are very important in this modern era and I would like to motivate students to become one. I offer a cheap price for tutoring as I would just do this as a part-time job and any one interested can contact me. I offer tuition classes from Primary to High school. The knowledge I have gained so far will be helpful for students to do their studies and exam well.

I am looking forward to meeting you. Thank you.

Fächer, in denen ich dir helfen kann:
Englisch
Biologie

Grundsätzlich unterstütze ich bis zu diesem Niveau: Abitur

Für mehr Infos, den Bewertungen zu Bennet Rohan und der gratis Kontaktaufnahme klicke auf den Button unten.

Schlagwörter

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch - Berlin

    Nachhilfe in Berlin - Spanisch

    My name is Rosa Alcaraz, a Foreign Language teacher (Spanish).
    I have a bachelor's degree in Hispanic Philology from the University of Granada. I have spent two years in different universities...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    10969 Berlin
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe - Freiburg (Breisgau)

    Nachhilfe in Freiburg im Breisgau - Englisch, Mathe

    I am Sabiha (27 years old) from India, I moved to Freiburg in the end of February 2021 to live with my husband who is an Engineer. I have acquired bachelor of science and bachelor of education degrees...
    10 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    79110 Freiburg (Breisgau)
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in München - Deutsch (Schule), Mathe, Englisch, Tandempartner - München

    Nachhilfe in München - Deutsch (Schule), Mathe, Englisch, Tandempartner

    Hallo guys,
    this is ajit. I am from India and working in Munich. I would like to teach someone in my free time and help people learning.Thats what makes me happy.

    I would like to teach english,...
    20 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    80637 München
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Tierbetreuung in 10707 Berlin - Berlin Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

    Tierbetreuung in 10707 Berlin

    Hey everyone, my name is Noa I am 23 years old and I am a psychology student. the most important thing you need to know about me is that I love dogs and that I would do everything for your dog...
    Partner-Anzeige
    31.08.2021
    10707 Berlin
    Sonstiges
  • Nachhilfe in Hamburg - Biologie, Chemie, Englisch - Hamburg

    Nachhilfe in Hamburg - Biologie, Chemie, Englisch

    Hi everyone! I'm pleased to introduce myself to you :) I'm Enrico Maria Costanzo, Pharmaceutical Biotechnologist coming from Italy. In October 2020 I concluded my studies here in Hamburg, by working...
    12 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    18.09.2021
    22081 Hamburg
    Nachhilfeunterricht

Unsere Ratgeber

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Tutorspace.

Info zur Anzeige