0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 89079 Ulm

10.02.2021
89079 Ulm
Hello! My name is Trinidad I am from Chile and now I am living in Ulm with my husband who is doing his doctoral studies at Ulm University. While seeking a Ph.D. position myself, I have plenty of...

Um Trinidad aus Ulm zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Tierbetreuung in 89079 Ulm - Ulm

    Tierbetreuung in 89079 Ulm

    Hello! My name is Trinidad; I am from Chile and came to Ulm with my husband, who is doing his doctoral studies at Ulm University. We have a beautiful (and huge) cat named Polito, and we love...
    10.02.2021
    89079 Ulm
    Sonstiges
  • Haus und Garten in 95445 Bayreuth - Bayreuth

    Haus und Garten in 95445 Bayreuth

    I am a very hardworking young lady who is passionate about her job. My customer’s satisfaction is my happiness. I have experience with home and office cleaning, I do my best always and get...

    Um...
    10.03.2021
    95445 Bayreuth
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Haus und Garten in 68161 Mannheim - Mannheim Zentrum

    Haus und Garten in 68161 Mannheim

    Hi! My name is Dajana and I came from Bosnia. I have 23 years. I live in Mannheim. My german is not really god but I can communicate, but i speak english. If you have some questions contact me. :)

    Um...
    16.02.2021
    68161 Mannheim
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Kinderbetreuung in 42655 Solingen - Solingen (Klingenstadt)

    Kinderbetreuung in 42655 Solingen

    Hello, my name is Valeria. Unfortunately, my German language is not as good as I want, that´s why I am writing in English. I have no experience working as babysitter, but I have younger sister...
    11.03.2021
    42655 Solingen (Klingenstadt)
    Babysitter
  • Kinderbetreuung in 82054 Sauerlach - Sauerlach

    Kinderbetreuung in 82054 Sauerlach

    Hello everyone :) My name is William, 25 years old and i am from Teneriffa. I currently work as an Au Pair in Sauerlach. My mother tongue is Spanish, i speak fluently English and currently learning......
    09.04.2021
    82054 Sauerlach
    Babysitter

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige